• Email
  • Print

SURF CAMP/SCHOOL POLICY ADVISORY TASK FORCE

Committee Info

Staff Liaisons:
Michael Perez 
Direct
email: perezm@ci.pacifica.ca.us
T: 650-738-7381

Anthony Shriver
Aquatics Coordinator 
email: schrivera@ci.pacifica.ca.us
T: 650-738-7461

 

The purpose of the Surf Camp/School Policy Advisory Task Force shall be to create a (CAPP) program criteria and requirements - equitable access for underrepresented groups by creating a permit program with equitable access for these groups, to include integration with the current surf camp/school policy where appropriate, and to make further recommendations for the improvement of the policy as a whole.

UPCOMING MEETINGS:

May 18, 2021 6:OO pm

Virtual Meeting via Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/91956994341

Task Force Members:

Name

Role

Represents

Email

 Cindy Abbott

 

PB&R Commission 

abbottc@ci.pacifica.ca.us

 Kevin Kellogg 

PB&R Commission 

 kelloggk@ci.pacifica.ca.us

 Cynthia Knowles 
  PB&R Commission

 knowlesc@ci.pacifica.ca.us 

 Cliff Hodges 
  Traditional Surf Camp/School  chodges@ci.pacifica.ca.us
 Jonny Irwin 
Community Access Partner Surf Camp/School  jirwin@ci.pacifica.ca.us

Stefan Mayo 

 

Pedro Point Surf Club  smayo@ci.pacifica.ca.us

Kimberly Williams 

 

San Mateo County Chapter Surfrider Foundation  kwilliams@ci.pacifica.ca.us

Malcolm Carson 

 

At-Large Member 

mcarson@ci.pacifica.ca.us
 Nia Rivers 

 

At-Large Member  nrivers@ci.pacifica.ca.us

 

Task Force Staff Liaisons:

 

Name

Role

Represents

Email

 Michael Perez 

Director 

PB&R Department  perez@ci.pacifica.ca.us

 Anthony Shriver 

Aquatics Coordinator   PB&R Department   schrivera@ci.pacifica.ca.us

 


AGENDA/MINUTES ARCHIVE

2021 AGENDAS & PUBLIC COMMENTS

Top